Pressure gauge

Archives1

Staff member
I was thinking...🤔. When I was checking my tire pressure today, I thought of an invention. A bladder pressure gauge! Oh yeah! Press it to the tip of your lil guy and have the pressure show up. So you'll know if you have to Cath or not. I'm sooo sorry. I've got a somewhat different sense of humor than some. But it's not a completely bad idea?!?!?...

I'm glad. This site, like others, is full of people looking for help and giving help. I've always looked for the humor that's hidden in the cracks. I'm in a tent wet and cold at a free DNR campground. No house to live in. I'm not boo hooing. Just saying. I had to make a tough choice to either order a case of diapers or eat. But can't go without the latter so I ordered them. My birthday was on the 25th and didn't do anything for it or Thanksgiving. I am thankful though. It's a 7 day max stay here but I clean the campsites up after people leave and the local ranger knows I'm a vet so he let's me stay and sometimes delivers firewood. I'm rambling. Sorry. Back to my humor... My tent and blankets are soaked all the way through. It's funny that I litterally spent my last time on diapers to stay dry. When I change and am fresh and dry, it's the only dry part on me. Lol for a bit. Anyway, .... The river is way flooded and super loud. It's called lyre river . Supposed to be soothing. Ha ha. Not when flooded. The only thing dry here is my gun bag and firearms. Ok I'm done. Good night. Sorry for rambling. Just bored and lonely. Don't do Facebook or other stuff. Just here, so this site is my only place to talk to "friends".

I hope you manage to get some sleep. If you ever want to swap emails with a fellow sufferer feel free to message me, cheers,

When I have a pity party I will remember how you live and be grateful for my food and shelter. God bless-hang in there. Blessings-Barb