Other people noticing

Archives1

Staff member
I went to work yesterday as i normally do wearing a megamax brief, garywear PUL pants and a onzie. I work in facility maintenance at a detention center for juveniles(i also cover facility maintenance at the local morgue). After work i told my grandmother is refuel her car. After paying for and pumping the gas, I returned to the clerk to get the change. While standing in line at the busy gas station, i overheard the person behind me make a comment but didn't genuinely hear what he said, the guy behind him makes a statement that that is going to require baby wipes. It was at this point that I knew he was talking about me. Mortified i didn't say anything in response about suffering from medical issues, I wanted to but chose to just remain silent. I got my change and embarrassingly left the gas station. My work pants are loose fitting and generally cover a decent amount of bulk from higher absorbency protection. People notice more than you think and some people think so little of themselves that they feel it necessary to attempt to bring down others around them.

It has been bugging me since yesterday so I decided to pay about it here today. Be careful out there and realize that some people will make fun of anyone for any reason. I could have avoided this embarrassing situation by changing into a clean, lower asborbancy product(I currently have tranquility ATN'S for times i might need some protection but will have plenty of time to change).