Looking to interview younger person with overactive bladder

Archives1

Staff member
Hi there, everyone.

I'm a writer for WebMD and am working on a short feature on the emotional effects of overactive bladder (OAB).

If you are living with OAB and are interested in, and comfortable with, being a source of insight (and quotes) on your experiences, I would love to ask you a few questions. Preferably tomorrow if you're available. I am looking particularly for younger people with OAB, but would love to hear from anyone who is willing. Please feel free to send me a private message or send me an email at unscienced at gmail dot com.

Thank you so much in advance for your time!