Llmedico Molicare mobile 8d

With LLMedico it’s kinda hit or miss, sometimes they’ll ship discreetly and other times it’s in the manufacturer’s original box.

Hi @JasonV

For incontinence products if you are in the United States for discreet shipping I would recommend Northshore.

I used them for quite a while while bouncing back and forth from my local medical supply store. Your dignity is most important.

Blessings In Christ,
Honeeecombs

I have been using LL Medico for about 2 years. The first thing to know is that they, like many "vendors" use third party distributors to fill and ship their orders. If you look carefully at the shipping labels and do a little research you can find the actual company that shipped the product. What this means is that you are purchasing a product from a company that doesn't have direct control over your order. This isn't unusual or even new. Companies have been using third party business partners to provide service and products for decades. The internet has made this simpler and allowed smaller companies to enter the market.

HappilyRetired2 said:
I have been using LL Medico for about 2 years. The first thing to know is that they, like many "vendors" use third party distributors to fill and ship their orders. If you look carefully at the shipping labels and do a little research you can find the actual company that shipped the product. What this means is that you are purchasing a product from a company that doesn't have direct control over your order. This isn't unusual or even new. Companies have been using third party business partners to provide service and products for decades. The internet has made this simpler and allowed smaller companies to enter the market.

Very much true! Can be a good or bad thing depending on how much a product or service is going to cost due to the rates the vendors would charge.

Amazon has allowed smaller businesses to thrive due to this by offering its own logistics and now shipping methods.