Now I am an expert. Hunting diaper change.

Archives1

Staff member
It's 30° F out and I just had to change a very wet diaper. Got up because my butt was numb from sitting and found I was to wet to wait longer. Yeah, that's a whole new level of cold and challenge.

Brrrr!!!! I hope you were sheltered from any breeze or wind (which exacerbates the cold as we well know!) And now hopefully things are much more comfortable!! Other than that, I hope you're enjoying the day!

Well, that’s one I’ll never experience, but I don’t hunt. I was working a part time job when I had my surgery so I learned to change between customers. I quit the job, too much stress, I thought I could heal faster without it. Jury is still out on that. Happy hunting!

well: it's best to change than to spend the rest of the day wet. I echo what bill said, hope you're enjoying your day!

I guess that would count as an unexpected addition to your skill set. Maybe not for the resume, but you do what you gotta do, right? I've always maintained that incontinence shouldn't stop me from doing what I would otherwise do, and with few exceptions, it hasn't.