Hello.......oooo Yep crickets.

hi
b13c70e24664d68db0248a1e59aff5b8.jpg

I thought it was just me, but it has been quiet.
So I'll post some news... I had the neph tubes put in and the stents removed. First the pain i had from the stents digging into my bladder is totally gone. I still have some minor incontinence but that may go away with time. Im going to have to get used to these two additional tubes and bags coming out of my back... but I'm not sitting in a freaking wet diaper 24/7.
This may not be a solution for every one, but I think this is going to be better for me.

I have hunk I have only commented on here one time. Been reading for a while though. Had noticed for a few days there wasn’t much being posted.

I’m new to all of this. I am 57 and found out last summer I had prostate cancer and had RALP on December 3.

I’ve found some of the information on here helpful and depressing at the same time. I don’t worry about myself so much but do feel for others on here that seem to be struggling much more than myself. This seems to be a great place for people to chat about their issues and receive a lot of encouragement and often helpful advice.

Thanks to all.

This is really a good place to be. I have found a lot of good information and caring thoughtful people who ate always willing to listen and try and help.

This is off topic, but last Saturday, 2/13/21, my wife and I were given our first Moderna COVID vaccine! :D

That went very smoothly. We are scheduled for the second injection on 3/13/21. From what we have heard, the second one can bring on a rough time for 3 days or so, because the immune system is prepared and hits back hard.