Comparision Chart

Archives1

Staff member
So I'm still pretty new to this and I have been researching what works best for me. I have been buying supplies from Amazon since I have an Amazon Prime account and so I can have the pull ups sent to an Amazon locker near my house so my nosy 20 something son doesn't ask embarrassing questions.

I've narrowed it down to four different ones that I don't mind wearing. So I made a chart comparing them to help me decide. Hopefully you can click on the image to actually see it:cool:

4deb919b59fd20c2953ff4a0f23f1896.png

I rated them on comfort before comparing the prices and was amused to see how price directly correlates with comfort. So I'll probably go with the Abenas unless I'm short on cash when I'll switch to the Tenas.

I'm not sure how helpful this will be since they're all for my size and single packs (so I can hide them better from my nosy son), also shipping is less/rolled into the base price with Prime. However this does give a rough idea what is out there.

I can tell you for me the best so far are the Abena. I just bought 4 bags of these because the fit, feel and work great. To me the Northshore GoSupreme was too bulky and the padding seem to break down a lot after extended wear. The Tranquilty were good but they just fit a little snug on me despite being my size. As for the Tena's, don't waste your money. They seem to be cheaply made to me and they don't have the comfortably or capacity to hold anything. Just saying. If you can afford it, I say go with Abena. By far the best I have tried to date.

Squander said:
So I'm still pretty new to this and I have been researching what works best for me. I have been buying supplies from Amazon since I have an Amazon Prime account and so I can have the pull ups sent to an Amazon locker near my house so my nosy 20 something son doesn't ask embarrassing questions.