Body odor control

Archives1

Staff member
Ok my friends who have working scent apparatus, i just bought Lume 72 hour odor control lotion can be used anywhere and that is ANYWHERE
My nose is not a good one a virus killed my sense of smell largely.

The website is Lume deo.com
Invented by a gynecologist and all natural.
I would tell you how it works out but probably will never know if it does as i cant smell well! My friends and family dont say i smell but it is an issue we worry over. Someone here said it works. I think they ship internationally.
There is another product called fresh breasts or fresh balls (sorry dont shoot the messenger on the names) that is a lotion that dries to a powder for skin fold creases a different company

I’ve been using soap and water for the past 72 years and that seems to work pretty good for most part. I feel fresh afterwards and much cheaper.

I go to a dermatologist because of some skin issues and so when my issue started I asked about skin care specifically. The recommendation was to continue using a bar of soap and warm water to clean up and to use a and d cream to treat any rash and if it occurs more than once use barrier cream to prevent it.

She specifically said to avoid any other lotions potions or creams down there and especially to avoid the pre packaged moist wipes as much as possible because of the chemicals.

Soap and water with showers 2 times a day and changing when needed seemed to work for me.

I've used Nullo (nullo.com/) for years and it works great and no prescription is needed. Controlling odor allows me to work/travel without the constant fear of odor issues.

@physlink I've never had any side effects and I've taken it for over 20 years. It does make your poop greenish but that's normal.

Because it works so well eliminating odor it's easy to procrastinate changes and that leads to skin issues.